mkrutox.blogg.se

Block all internet access except one program
Block all internet access except one program







block all internet access except one program block all internet access except one program

So, having said that. If you're using transparent proxy then you likely won't be able to prevent an internal system from accessing the web ( at least, from what I can determine )ĮDIT: I believe I've found a solution when using the web filter in transparent mode. If I turn off my proxy then my firewall rules seem to work as expected. With it on, I can't seem to limit connectivity. I'm still wrapping my head around this too as it appears to limit fine grained control of systems BUT, from what I can tell, if you're using transparent proxy then manual firewall rules are ignored.









Block all internet access except one program